Margate City Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Margate City area, there are 449 families seeking care—and 153 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Margate City

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am a mother of three and a grandmother of one, and for the last 10 years I've been working in daycare Taking care of 1 to 3 children at any time, I work well with newborns as well as toddlers and so on. The family that I am currently with for the last eight years has three boys and they are rambunctious but as well as taking care of them and doing some light housework as well as laundry I make it work. I'm looking for a similar situation with one to three children to care for,
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun & Loving Sitter!
Extreme lover of all animals! I can assure that your pets will be in the best of hands & receive lots of care!
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Energetic And Dependable Sitter!
Hi! My name is Cassandra and I am currently a senior at Loyola University Maryland looking for a summer position post graduation. I have 7 years experience babysitting and nannying for children of all ages (infant - teen). I am also an older sibling to two young children. I am CPR certified and have my own car (SUV) and a clean driving record. I am comfortable with taking the kids to do different activities like swimming or going to the beach (anything you would like). I am positive, creative and pet-friendly! I am looking for a consistent summer position and have flexible hours Mon - Fri.
$15-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We want someone to be part of our family!! Keeping our busy household clean and comfortable. The whole house doesn't need to be cleaned each week. Most importantly are the floors, laundry, 3 baths, kitchen and beds. Organizing is a big plus. Husband and wife, 3 yr old, newborn due in April and a very friendly 6 yr old cockapoo. Flexible on the days and time each week. Looking for someone long term to grow with us!
time Part Time
Starts 02/07
$11-16/hr
provider
We are seeking companion care for my mother who is 89 and lives in Margate. Looking for a caring and compassionate person to assist my mother while relieving her live-in care giver. Approximately 20 hours/week: afternoons/evenings with some flexibility.
time Part Time
Starts 03/01
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.