Lodi Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lodi area, there are 1,477 families seeking care—and 259 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lodi

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Briana M From Lodi, NJ
Hello! I am 22 years old and have two 10-year-old siblings, so from the age of 12 I have been around young children. In addition, throughout high school and college I have babysat several families with children ranging from ages 4-13. I love getting to know the children and becoming someone they can see as a friend or look up to. I am very outgoing, peppy, fun, but can also be stern/strict if need be. I think it is very important to be interactive with the children and partaking in their games or activities as much as possible, rather than just sitting and watching them. I have always been very determined, reliable, and organized. I currently live in Lodi, NJ and am attending grad school at Seton Hall University in Nutley, NJ studying to be a physical therapist. My schedule/availability should be consistent from now until the summertime so am willing to help out as much as I can. I have no problem using my car for errands when needed or taking the children to activities.
$15-21/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter And Smile Creator :)
My mom use to have a childcare and she would teach me many skills such as organization with schedules, when to provide meals for the children, and how to have fun. As for my CCD assistance experience, I worked with 2nd grade and helping them get ready for their Communion. I specifically worked with a young boy, who had Autism and made sure that he learned what the rest of the class was learning, even if it was at a slower pace. With my experience as having my own tutoring business, I was able to teach students from ages 4 to 11 with proficient math, science, and reading comprehension skills. Alongside, I was a previous trainer, leader and cleaning coordinator at Chick-fil-A where I trained new team members, helped run shifts, make sure the cleaning procedures were in order, along with making meals. I am a certified lifeguard in CPR training, first aid, and water rescues in the shallow end. I generally enjoy working with children and intend to become a future pediatrician.
$16-22/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi there! I'm a law school student with a very flexible schedule and teaching experience. I love taking care of kids of all age. In my free time I volunteer with Big Brothers Big Sisters.
$15-40/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello to whomever this concerns, I am looking for someone to care for my daughter while I go to work on a weekly basis. The job entails cleaning, cooking, bathing, toileting, and constant supervision. Owning a car would be preferable since she loves long car rides. My daughter is mute and dependent. She does not have school due to the pandemic, therefore, more hours will be needed. The start date is in July but I am searching now.
time Full Time
Starts 07/12
$15-20/hr
provider
Lodi family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Has Own Car: Bus, train or car.
time Full Time
Starts 02/05
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.