Hillsdale Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hillsdale area, there are 792 families seeking care—and 370 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hillsdale

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have been taking care of pets for 20 years. I love all animals, cats in particular. I have years of experience cat sitting. I am currently volunteering for Felines For Adoption Cat Rescue, helping to take care of the cats placed for adoption, located in retail pet stores.
$10-16/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi, I'm Kaitlyn. I truly have a passion for child care. I have been a swim instructor for about 4 years at Lifetime in Montvale NJ. I am CPR certified, a certified lifeguard, and a certified nursing assistant (CNA). I graduated from Rutgers University in May 2019 with a degree in Biological Sciences and I am applying to graduate school to become a Physician Assistant. I am certain that I can provide your child with the best care possible if provided the chance. Thank you for considering me for the position!
$20-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Responsible, College Student With A Semi-flexible Schedule
Hello my name is Jackie. I am currently finishing my last year at JWU. Looking to help families/people with pets with taking care of them. I have a cat myself, but I love all animals!
<$10-13/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi! I am interested in hiring a babysitter to care for my daughter who is 2 years old once a week while I work from home. You can choose the day - either Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday starting the week of January 7th. The person I hire is welcome to start earlier than January 7th if they would like to. The hours for the day you choose would be 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 pm/4:30 p.m. If you are interested, this can increase to 1 1/2 - 2 days a week starting in March. I am looking for someone who is energetic , creative and motivated. I would love for the person that I hire to be very interactive with my daughter by doing arts and crafts, read books, sing songs, pretend play, teach her new things, go outside in the backyard to play, etc.
time Part Time
Starts 01/07
$15-15/hr
provider
We are looking for an after school/early evening babysitter in the Haworth/Hillsdale area for our 10-year-old daughter 3 days/week. Mondays 3-7:30 Tuesdays 3-6:30 Thursdays 3-6:30 You MUST: -Have your own transportation & reliable car with a clean driving record -Be a non-smoker -Be able to provide references -Be punctual -Be comfortable around pets (cats) Thanks!
time Part Time
Starts 10/08
$12-14/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.