Glassboro Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Glassboro area, there are 1,297 families seeking care—and 297 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Glassboro

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi, my name is Natalie and I am looking for a part-time babysitting job. I live in Livingston and I currently attend Rowan University as a junior, studying Public Relations and Sports Communication. I have been babysitting and working as a camp counselor for around 5 years. I have experience working with children ages of 2 years old to 8 years old. I have a ton of experience working with children and I am able to help with online learning, cleaning, etc.
$12-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun & Experienced Sitter! :)
Hi! My name is Stephanie. I am a sophomore at Rowan University in The College of Education. I have various amounts of babysitting experience and pre-school classroom experience as well. I've cared for a variety of aged children and special needs children as well. Since I am currently in school there are some hours I won't be available for but since I am remote I can make things work. I am very flexible and will try to meet your needs the best I can! Thank you, hope to hear from you soon!
$13-18/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Hi! I am Antonia, 21, I currently am a hostess at Landmark Americana for 3 years so far. I attend Rowan University as an Elementary Education Major and live/travel back and fourth from Glassboro to Paramus (north jersey). During summers I am also a trained lifeguard at a country club for the past 5 years so far. I am looking forward into coming back into the babysitting field and hoping to find that perfect friendly family!
$15-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our daughter is a very very sweet 1-year-old. She plays mostly by herself but loves to be read to or play pretend with her stuffed animals. She can walk and is starting to communicate. We are working on sign language. She loves to smile and laugh and is truly the sweetest little girl. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter. Flexible start date.
time Full Time
Starts 01/06
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We're a family of 3 with 3 on the way! That's right we're pregnant with triplets and we need an extra set of hands to help out with our little ones! I would be home for about the first six months and looking for some help ! We would need 3 days a week around 8 hours a day both while I'm out and when I return to work. Our ideal candidate would have experience or interest in very young babies. Our other little one will be 2 when the babies are born. This is a very unique opportunity for anyone who love little ones! We have 2 very sweet dogs, one is 10 lbs one is 30. We can't wait to find the right person to join our fun, loving family!
time Part Time
Starts 02/22
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.