Deptford Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Deptford area, there are 2,182 families seeking care—and 206 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Deptford

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! I am a very reliable, patient, and creative person who has approximately 5 years of experience caring for children, from infants to teenagers. I am currently working in a daycare facility as the lead Preschool, Pre-K, and Online Schooling teacher. In total, I have about 10-15 kids in my room on any given day. With me, your children will receive appropriate care, and I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitasker, so minimum supervision is required. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones.
$13-18/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi my name is Gabriella, but all my friends call me Gaby. I am 20 years old, and am a junior at Rowan University. I work for a before and after school care program, called Spartan Care here in Deptford. Through my job I have received CPR training but am not currently certified. I have worked for Care since 2017, but due to COVID we have closed. A little bit about me, I have two younger sisters and an older brother. I come from a military family, and enjoy watching and playing soccer. Some things I do for fun include: baking/cooking, watching videos, and spending time with family. Like previously stated, I attend Rowan with a major in psychology and plan on pursuing a Masters in Educational Settings. I can do small grocery shopping, and errands. I am a full-time college student therefore flexibility with my course load would be much appreciated. If you have any questions feel free to reach out to me!
$15-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Companion And Friend
I have 10 years of experience. I can help with Personal Care and Respite Care, Hospice care cooking meals Companionship, light house cleaning. My minimum hours are 5. To make it worth my time and travel. I offer private care only. I am not affiliated with any medicare or Medicaid. I have a license to work in NJ. I accept cash or venmo or check
$20-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children (3 & 5 years old) in West Deptford. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping & who does not smoke. Schedule is 3 days a week Mon, Tue, &Wed 5am-1pm? The 5-year-old goes to school from 7:30-12:40 p.m. Serious applicants only please. Thank you!
time Part Time
Starts 11/10
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Deptford. We would prefer a babysitter who is comfortable with pets.
time Part Time
Starts 11/16
$11-16/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.