Clifton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Clifton area, there are 6,746 families seeking care—and 1,115 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Clifton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am available to provide dog sitting in your own home. I love animals. I have a cat at the moment. I used to own 3 dogs, but sadly I had to give them to my brother because I moved. before. My mom and I used to rescue dogs from the street. I always had a big spot for any animal. I am good with all sizes and ages.
$18-30/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I have experience for more than 5 years, especially with infants and toddlers. I love kids and I connect very well with them. I am communicative and respectful. - I can help with the cooking/meal preparation. - I have a valid driver's license and my own car. I have a clean record. - I am CPR/AED certified. - I do not smoke. - I am comfortable with any pet.
$23-28/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
About Me!
I'd describe my personality as lively, responsible, and caring. One thing you should know about me is that I always do a thorough job when taking care of one's love ones. I am attentive and and always fulfill their needs.
$20-50/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a fun and reliable nanny for a 5-month-old - 16 hours a week starting March 2023 while parents WFH M - 9:30a-5:30p (8 hours) F - 9:30a-5:30p (8 hours) Room for additional hours (additional weekdays or weekends) to be provided a minimum week in advance Federal holidays off Meals not provided 5 paid days off * Non-smoker * Bilingual preferred (English and Spanish) * Valid drivers license and vehicle * CPR and first aid certification * Up to date on all vaccines (TDAP, Flu & COVID) Responsibilities include * Follow baby's eat, sleep, wake schedule * Outdoor activities with baby (weather permitting) * Baby's laundry including washing, folding, and putting away * Cleaning up after baby (play area, dishes, etc.) * Preparing baby's bottles and meals once he moves to solids * Chronicling day for parents
time Part Time
Starts 03/13
$18-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
8-year-old will need someone to escort to school in the am. Then pick up in the afternoon provide a snack and help with homework until dad arrives at 5:00
time Full Time
Starts 01/16
$14-22/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.