Clayton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Clayton area, there are 514 families seeking care—and 57 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Clayton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
The Nanny For You!
I am a mother of three amazing children. I have dedicated my life to raising children of my own and children within my family and of friends as well. I obtained my CPR certification when my first daughter was born. Previously, I had been a store manager in the retail industry, but I've always found the most joy when caring for a child. I have babysat children around my neighborhood, of friends, and of family members. In addition, with the experience of being a mother, I understand the responsibilities it takes to care for a child and would be happy to lend a helping hand!
$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
State Licensed Home Health Aide (CHHA), CPR Certified. Pet Lover And A Non Smoker.
Hello! I am a NJ state certified home health aide (CHHA), CPR certified, with over 13+ years of experience. I have experience in many area such as: Diabetes, Dementia, Memory difficulties, Alzheimer, Stroke pts, Cancer pts, Hospice, Asthma, COPD, CF, pts with vision impairments and hearing impairments. I can do light meal prep and cooking, companionship, light housekeeping, physical therapy exercises, assist with medications, bathing, dressing, toilet assistance, incontinence care, denture care, skin care, hair care, blood pressure monitoring, insulin shots, blood glucose checks, help your loved one in or out of bed. I do not smoke, I love all animals. I have experience with hospital beds, bed rails, bed alarms, hoyer lifts, wheelchairs, walkers, gait belts, shower chairs, urinal bags, stair lifts, bld prs cuffs, diabetic shots and glucose strips/meters. I do work for a home care company right now but I am looking for extra work out on my own in my off hours.
$15-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Reliable, Responsible And A Ton Of Fun Sitter
Hi! I am a positive and outgoing person who loves working with children! Most evenings I work with children ages 3-18 at a local dance studio. I am currently attending college to pursue a career as a high school history teacher. I am very much an organizer, planner and multitasker. With your children, I will give them the best appropriate care and I am willing to do other tasks upon request.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Care would be for my 7-year-old son during the week to make sure he is logged on to virtual school and completing all assignments. Dad will be home sleeping because he works over nights. 11-year-old daughter will be home as well but she is independent with school work so she will not need care. Would possibly need care from 8:30-1:30( time May fluctuate). Our ideal caregiver: Young, college student or young adult. No kids of own, very patient and helpful.. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. Looking for a caregiver for my 7-year-old son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 01/11
$11-13/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.