Budd Lake Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Budd Lake area, there are 1,086 families seeking care—and 526 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Budd Lake

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
The Pet Lover
Aside from taking my own silly pictures of my very own puppy Theodore, I've been walking dogs, and caring for dogs, cats, hamsters, etc. for a little over 10 years now. I am committed to keeping your dogs, cats and other pets in my care safe and having a great time. I am certified in Pet First Aid through The American Red Cross and avidly pursues continuing my education and professional development. I am fully insured and bonded as well. My services are ideal for busy dog owners so they get their exercise they need to be happy, healthy and easy to live with. Also for anyone who loves to travel and has pet sitting needs!
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I am an energetic and patient kind of person. I am reliable and easy to work with. I love working in an environment with children. I have experience caring for children 6 months and up through family. Am a certified nursing assistant and lifeguard and have CPR and first aid training.
$13-18/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I've been working with kids since I was 12 years old. From babysitting, to summer camps, to working at a preschool, I have experience with children of all ages from 6 weeks through middle school. I love crafts and being outdoors!
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
First time parents looking ahead for when we need to go back to work after maternity leave! I work Monday through Friday and my husband works three days a week.. the days of the week are always different, but he knows his schedule a month in advance. Looking for someone with flexible hours to assist babysit our little one. If applying, please include your availability. The hours needed will be 11 a.m. to 830pm, 1 to 3 days a week. Our ideal caregiver: Flexible with days and hours of the week (we work in health care). Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 06/15
$10-17/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Caregiver needed for adult female with developmental disabilities. Lauren is her own guardian. Client needs assistance with all Activities of Daily Living. Looking for someone who is fluent in the English language. Must be familiar with the use of a manual hoyer lift. Client is non-ambulatory, non-weight-bearing, some lifting may be required. She uses a motorized wheelchair user Mon, Wed, Fri , Sat 8 a.m. - 4pm, Sun 2 p.m. - 6 p.m. Hoyer left experience required.
time Part Time
Starts 03/06
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.