Bordentown Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Bordentown area, there are 1,560 families seeking care—and 127 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Bordentown

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Certified Elementary Teacher Ready To Tutor
I have 7 years of experience in an elementary classroom. I am a Pennsylvania state certified teacher. I took this year off from teaching as an extended maternity leave. I would love to keep teaching this school year through tutoring. I can assist with homework, studying, or online learning assignments. Message me today if you think I would be a good fit for your child.
$25-30/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
I enjoy working with elderly people in their home have many years of experience and many references I want your loved one to feel comfortable in their own house have additional experience with dementia and Parkinson's
$15-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Destini. From Bordentown, NJ
Hi there! My name is Destini and I'm a recent graduate of The College of New Jersey. I have been caring for children for 8+ years as a babysitter and as the oldest of four siblings ranging in age. I have tutored math and science the last four years. I can assist with homework, travel, grocery shopping, cooking and light housekeeping. Communication is key. I'd love the opportunity to get to know your family and would be happy to provide references upon request.
$20-50/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for help with our two kids--one is almost 9 months and the other is 3. 5 years. The toddler is in school Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday until 4 p.m. Currently the baby goes to a small daycare until 4 p.m. on Tuesday and Wednesday. We are flexible in regard to the potential hours, as we could replace the daycare if it made sense to have you watch the baby at our house instead. If the baby remains in the daycare those couple days then we would like some help in the evenings on Tuesday and Wednesday. Hours are also available the other days from 8 to 4 or 5. We are looking for someone who enjoys playing with the kids but at the same time can create some structure. The ideal person would also help with some light cleaning and potentially some basic meal prep. We have a mixed-breed dog that is very energetic but very friendly.
time Part Time
Starts 01/19
$12-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Just need twice a month help to keep up with light housework while I'm being treated for cancer. Two seniors live here. We aren't that messy.
time Part Time
Starts 01/14
$20-30/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.