Blackwood Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Blackwood area, there are 2,821 families seeking care—and 321 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Blackwood

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
While I am new to the professional side of housekeeping/cleaning, I am a mother of 3 and take great pride in my home. I believe a clean house sets the stage for the rest of your day. I am comfortable around all animals, as we have 4 dogs, a cat, and 2 horses.
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Entertaining
Hello my name is Kim. I'm a mother of two boys one is 18 and the other is 8. I have been in the child care field for 18 years. I can help with Crafts and Cooking/Meal Preparation. Teaching children age appropriate lessons. I love to teach threw play. I can adapt to any age of the child. Watching kids learn and grow is what I live for.
$13-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Energetic And Fun Loving Babysitter
I'm Maria and I'm a nursing student at Rutgers University. I am currently looking to pick up some extra income/work during the school year that works around my school schedule. I have 8 years of experience. I can help with laundry and light housekeeping. I am a very energetic and active person, so I love to be moving and playing while babysitting. I have worked with children of all age groups over the years. Whether it's a date night sitter or a part-time nanny I'm up for the job! I am also available as tutor and homework helper! I have had around 5 years of experience both as a volunteer and paid tutor. I have tutored children of all ages including highschool.
$15-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
fully vaccinated household needs part-time caregiver for Monday and Tuesday evenings 4:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. to care for and engage pleasant 33-year-old adult man with cerebral palsy, intellectual, developmental delay and mobility challenges. Responsibilities include feeding, bathing, grooming, personal care; transfers to from bed, wheelchair, shower chair, floor, Hoyer lift provided; engagement and activities including but not limited to music, shopping, walks in the park and outings , van equipped with wheelchair lift provided Must be reliable, flexible, patient, caring, non-smoking, fully vaccinated, likes dogs, have reliable transportation and provide valid driver's license, proof of car insurance and vaccination.
time Part Time
Starts 09/28
$18-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hands-On Care Needed Evenings for My Wife in Turnersville (Washington Twp.), NJ I am looking for coverage for my wife, Dana, who suffered a stroke 4+ years ago. D. is paralyzed on the left side. I need coverage for 1 - 2 hours Weekday Evenings Monday thru Thursday (approx. 730 p.m. to 930 pm). Some PM Tasks would include: Evening exercises; assisting D. with Commode, getting ready and getting into bed. Other Tasks: (As needed) Fold & Put away clothes; Empty dishwasher; Vacuum; Take out Trash. *NOTE: Please apply only if you can work ALL shifts (Mon-Thur) PAYRATE: $12 to $15 per Hour. Must be within 10-mi radius of Turnersville. [Agencies Need Not Apply]
time Part Time
Starts 10/04
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.