Nottingham Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Nottingham area, there are 437 families seeking care—and 27 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Nottingham

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Senior Caregiver
Hi! My name is Barbara. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am friendly and reliable. I have many years of experience caring for the elderly. I have cared for patients with Alzheimer's, terminal cancer and dementia. I can also help with Medication Management, Personal Care, Bathing/Dressing, Errands, House Cleaning and Meal Preparation. I love to be with people and will be good company for your family member. Excellent references.
$12-21/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Aleaha F
Hi I'm Aleaha! I am 19 years old and a junior in college that is looking to get extra work for the summer. I am majoring in Public Health at Plymouth State University. I believe that it is important for a sitter to treat all children was if they were their own. As a person I am very outgoing and organized. I can help with swimming supervision, crafts, meal preparation, etc. I like to stay active by picking up hobbies and finding something new to do. I usually work with the elderly, but I would like more experience with younger children. My schedule isn't always the same so I will keep an updated schedule. I have no documented sitting experience, but I help care for my younger family members. I have my LNA certification and I have had CPR training. This past year has been quite different, but I am fully vaccinated and follow all protocols to keep people including myself safe.
$14-19/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I have successfully raised three kind, thoughtful and intelligent children of my own. (21, 17 & 14). I love spending time with children, seeing everything through their eyes and watching them blossom and grow. My most recent position was as an elementary school admin at a k-2 school. I love using nature based learning and play. I am currently taking classes working my way towards child psych/social work degree as a career a change. I am a non-smoker, CPR certified and pet friendly. I am open to light housekeeping/dishes/children's laundry and meal prep (imagine having dinner prepared when you arrive home?!). I love spending time with my kids, and enjoy art, music, nature, animals, gardening, cooking, surfing and reading.
$19-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our baby boy loves his snuggles. I work mostly from home and just need an extra couple of hands so I can get some work done. . Additional needs include a non-smoker, being comfortable with pets. Looking for care Mondays (8:30am-12:30pm), Wednesdays (8:30am-12:30pm), Fridays (8:30am-12:30pm). Flexible start date.
time Part Time
Starts 11/29
$13-25/hr
provider
We are looking for a nanny for our 17 mon old son during the day (hours variable, occasional Friday) and after school care for our two older sons (6 and 7). Light housework, potentially some small meal prep, comfortable with pets, non-smoker, own transportation.
time Full Time
Starts 01/03
$20-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.