Deerfield Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Deerfield area, there are 332 families seeking care—and 96 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Deerfield

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Tutoring!
My name is Ashley. I have three years of experience working as a paraprofessional and site director of a YMCA before and after school program. I have worked with small groups as well as one on one. Most of my experience is working with kids K-4. I have helped many kids not only in the classrooms but after school with homework!
$17-22/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Fantastic Sitter
My name is Madison but everyone calls me Maddi . I live in Deerfield NH I do work a full time job in the am in which I give care to special need children and adults I have exceptional experience and would love to help out your family ! I am Med certified
$12-17/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Part Time Pet-Nanny
I live on a working farm. I help care for poultry, pigs, sheep, goats, mini horses, alpacas, donkeys etc. I have a beautiful 3-year-old Irish Wolfhound, named Wolfie. I am not comfortable working with aggressive breeds of dogs. I am allergic to cats, but I am able to care for them, short term with advanced notice.
$20-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great sitter for our children in Deerfield. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, so they are able to drive to us. Who doesn't smoke, who is willing to drive children, if need be. Who is comfortable with pets (a dog & cat ) and who is CPR certified. Great job for stay at home mom, you can bring your child(ren). Our kids are, 2 yo girl, 4 yo boy & a 9 yo boy. I'd like for someone who is willing to get the 9 yo up & on bus, 2-3 days a week. Also the 4-year-old would take bus, 2 days a week to & from preschool (he'll be gone 2. 5-3 hrs) so getting him on and off bus until summer, then he'd be home until next school year when he'd go 3 days a week. Over the summer we'd need the 9 yo dropped @ camp (right in town) every other week. We'd like to pay a flat rate & you'd get the holidays(that I get) off paid
time Full Time
Starts 02/17
<$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Deerfield. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who is willing to drive children and who is comfortable with dogs. Really, we want someone who will have fun with our two kids, take them outside and exploring. Just playing and giving them a happy childhood while I'm at work. My youngest is HOH and will be going through the process of getting Choclear implants. He communicates very well with his sign language and we have early intervention that comes in as well as teachers of the deaf.
time Full Time
Starts 02/03
$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.