Roca Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Roca area, there are 84 families seeking care—and 46 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Roca

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Loving And Fun Sitter
Hi! My name is Emily. I've worked in a day care at a gym for about a year and a half. I care for kids aged from 6 months-12 years, as well as care for twins and even triplets. I love all my kids so dearly because I have formed such special relationships with all of them! I'm currently a student at UNL looking to make a little extra money while spending time doing one of the things I love, hanging out with kids and caring for them. I'd love to watch any age of kids and can even help around the house! I'm comfortable with all pets as I am a huge pet lover as well. Feel free to shoot me a message if you have any questions or would like to schedule something with me! Thanks for your consideration! :)
$10-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I help take care of my nieces regularly. They are 4, 2. 5 and 1. I love doing crafts and making kid friendly meals.
$10-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Loving And Fun Sitter And Exerciser
I have 2 dogs of my own and they are two sweet loving labs. I cannot express to you how important the connection between animal and human is and I truly believe animals were put here for us to love and to love us unconditionally. I enjoy taking care of them and spending time with them so incredibly much.
$12-18/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am in need of a reliable and punctual nanny who wants to be interactive with my children. I have a 1-year-old son and a 5-year-old daughter who would need care 11-15 days per month. I also have a 6-year-old who would need care on non-school days and in the summer months. My 5-year-old will need transport to and from preschool. Must be a non-smoker. Must have a reliable car and able to transport 3 kids with car seats/booster seats. Must be able to make meals and clean. Also a plus if you know how to do my girls' hair for school. I have a variable schedule and need care 11-15 days a month. Hours are 7:30qm-4:30 p.m.
time Full Time
Starts 01/27
$10-14/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.