Ashland Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ashland area, there are 205 families seeking care—and 54 care options!

What's happening in Ashland

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun, Energetic, And Loving Person
Hello there!! My name is Saige and I would love to take great care of your children and pets (: Need a Babysitter, Nanny, or any last minute things done, I would love to help you!
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I am currently working at a daycare, I am the lead teacher of the preschool room and have done many babysitting jobs before this. I help kids with writing letters, number, and names. I have also taken many Company classes to educate myself more about children and how to care for them, I am able to provide documentation of my certificates.
$11-13/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun And Happy Sitter That Loves Kids And Animals!
Hi! I'm a super happy person that loves taking care of kids and animals. There are five kids in my family and I'm the second oldest at 18 years old, so I grew up being around multiple younger kids that I'm very close with. I volunteer as a volleyball coach for 10-year-olds and love it! I also was an assistant teacher for kindergarten for two years and babysat a 3-year-old and a 6-year-old twice a week for about 1 year. Starting in September I'm planning on attending community college and majoring in early childhood education, hoping to become a preschool teacher. I'm hoping to find a job as a nanny to gain even more experience with kids and save up to pay for my college :)
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for an experienced nanny from April 2020 to at least August (option to stay on after August available). Open to college students or teachers on summer break!! Hours are flexible as one parent works afternoon and night shifts so will be home some of the time. Children are boys - 3 and 6 months. Reliable transportation a must. Location is easily accessible.
time Full Time
Starts 02/08
<$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need childcare on Monday mornings till noon. Start time will vary from 5:30 a.m. to 7 a.m. You can either come to our house or we can drop off. Our daughter will be 2 in March.
time Part Time
Starts 01/13
$10-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.