Zebulon Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Zebulon area, there are 1,154 families seeking care—and 706 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Zebulon

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Part-time Caregiver
Hi, my name is Eve, and I have 4 years of experience babysitting. I am currently 17 years old and I graduated high school this past January. I currently work part time with a family with 2 kids ages 5 & 9 and am searching for a job with more hours. I love working with kids and also love fur babies as well! I hope you reach out to me so I can share my work experience with you and great references!
$10-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello families my name is Julia and I am 18 years old. I love children and love to care for them and watch them grow. I have been babysitting since I was 14 and have enjoyed ever many of it. Please feel free to message me with any questions!
$15-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun loving person to do duties that include: running errands, giving medicine, ironing, cleaning, baths, cooking and other things a person needs. I have a lot of love to give and I am very easy to get attached to someone. Love to laugh and have fun.
<$10-13/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Zebulon family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We do have pets, so please consider that when applying. Our son is 7 months old. We call him by his initials. We have 2 big dogs that I will keep locked in my bedroom while I'm at work. We also have a cat that runs around our house and is strictly an inside cat. I'll provide any other information needed!
time Full Time
Starts 01/29
$12-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I am an employer looking for a personal care assistant to assist me before work, and during work. I am a career driven woman in my 30s. I have a physical disability and require help with personal care. Responsibilities range from, but are not limited to, assistance with personal care, paper filing, communicating, and driving. Must be professional in an office setting The position will be two days a week from 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. Responsibilities include: Ability to follow directions Completes personal care tasks which include (but are not limited to)assistance with dressing, bathing, clothing, makeup Ideal candidate will have understanding /openness of disability etiquette (i. e. Less emphasis on care aspect. This position supports independence) If you have any questions or are interested, don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks!
time Part Time
Starts 02/10
$10-13/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.