Wilkesboro Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Wilkesboro area, there are 488 families seeking care—and 84 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Wilkesboro

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am a Senior in high school. I have made straight As in all of my schooling. I am top 10 in my senior class and a Junior Marshall. I have passed all the required math in high school with 97 or higher and made a 32 on the Math ACT. Math is my strongest subject and I can tutor any level of math. I do not have any professional tutoring experience, but my friends ask for help a lot.
$12-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Medical Assistant And CNA Providing 24/7 Assisted/Total Care Living In My Home
I have an extensive background in the medical field and home health. I have worked as a certified medical assistant in a doctors office for 20 + years and in a nursing home as a med tech and CNA for over 2 years. For 6 years, I have taken clients into my home for 24/7 assisted and total care living. I have experience with all levels of later life care including advanced dementia. I am currently seeking someone needing 24/7 care that would live in my home.
$20-27/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Childcare Provider
For the past 6 years, I have gained experience working with children from birth to 6th grade during various activities at Wilkesboro Baptist Church, as well as one year as the 1-year-old assistant at Wilkesboro Baptist Church Preschool. During high school, I completed two internships in a fourth-grade classroom at Wilkesboro Elementary School. I love helping children learn and find new activities they love, as well as reading, playing games, and baking.
$10-15/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Approx 10, 000 sq feet, 2 stories Working on remodeling so some rooms may not require attention regularly Looking for a bi-weekly general house cleaning like counters, dusting, vacuuming and bathroom cleaning. There is chair rail in most rooms that need wiped regularly to keep dust down. We have pets in the home. They are friendly. One stays in a kennel during work hours, she won't be in the way. One hides from visitors. The other is a friendly golden retriever who will just lay around once he's accustomed to you. I do keep clutter and daily messes taken care of. I will supply all needed materials. Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning.
time Part Time
Starts 09/10
$10-18/hr
provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children both 4 years old. Great hours and pay. Main responsibilities is playing with the kids and helping with preschool curriculum. Also light housekeeping and laundry is required. We do have pets, so please consider that when applying. Looking for a child caregiver with good attitude, reliable and good work ethic. Thanks for considering!
time Full Time
Starts 09/24
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.