Snow Hill Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Snow Hill area, there are 285 families seeking care—and 32 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Snow Hill

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Trusted, Reliable, Caring, And Fun Babysitter
Hello! I am an 19-year-old college student born and raised in North Carolina. I have 4 years of experience with children of all ages not including helping raising my 2 younger siblings. I am fluent in both English and Spanish and am open to teaching either languages if requested. My love for children stemmed from the big family I grew up with. I was always first choice when choosing a sitter for any adult outing! Although I am very experienced with children of all ages I have a special place in my heart for babies! With me your children will receive the very best attention and care a parent could ask for. Transparency and communication are both things I hold to be very important and necessary for the best possible experience for you the parent, me the sitter, and most importantly the kiddos.
$18-24/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Full/Part-Time Caregiver Available
I enjoy helping seniors stay in their homes to lead a healthy active life. Whether they enjoy gardening, needlework, reading, or just hanging out; I will find a way to help them feel fulfilled and that their life has meaning still. Qualifications: Over 10 years of home care experience working with mobility challenged/fall risk patients; bedridden patients. Am comfortable with ports, pic lines, feeding tubes, and suprapubic caths. BLS (Basic Life Support) Certification Medical Assistant - Clinical and front office Nutritional Therapist Previous EMT/Paramedic. I am currently working at a permanent part-time position and am available for weekend work only. Thank you for your consideration.
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
(2)
(2)
Full-Time or Part-Time Available for Care Giving
Finding the the best fit nanny, babysitter, or mothers helper may be a bit challenging, but no worries because I would love to be the best fit... I have cared for children for over 14 years. I began working at a daycare center while I was in high school as an after school job. I currently have four god children and they mean the world to me. I am currently in the hospitality industry, so I have a passion for making everyone lives pleasant. I love arts and crafts, baking, and cooking. Nature is also my best friend! Interested to know more about me please inbox me... Thanks.
$10-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.