Sanford Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Sanford area, there are 5,453 families seeking care—and 659 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Sanford

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fur Baby Lover!
Hi! My name is Aleigha K and I am 19 years old and a full time college student at CCCC. In the fall of 2023 I will transfer to NCSU in order to peruse my bachelors degree in social work. I have pet sitted in the past and I am comfortable with all sizes of animals. I am a huge animal lover and I would love to keep your babies company while you're away! My normal rate is $50 a day. I look forward to hearing from you!
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Graduate-trained, Reliable, And Compassionate Sitter
Hi, thanks for checking out my profile! I am a reliable, patient, and compassionate person with a lifetime of experience taking care of little ones, from toddlers to teens. Children bring me such joy and their enthusiasm for life is just infectious! I have graduate degrees in English and anthropology and love tutoring and reading with kids. I work part-time from home, and my schedule is very flexible and accommodating to whatever your childcare needs might be. We have a very loving Goldendoodle service dog who is fantastic with children as well. I am available for daytime childcare and some evening babysitting, as per request. Please don't hesitate to get in touch to discuss how we might be able to work together!
$20-30/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Pet Lover And Fun Sitter
Hello! My name is Ellen and I am looking for a job pet sitting/walking, as well as pet transportation. I have a few years of experience with cats, dogs, and fish and would love to work for you and give you the relaxation you need in knowing your pet is safe and sound and loved to the extreme. Please contact me for more information.
$15-50/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Their name is Bonita Their personality is sweet and timid They need gentle care. she is an elderly dog and medication given at night before leaving When they meet other animals, they are shy and run away from other animals To get to our home, you can park in the driveway she needs to be let out at least 3 to 5 times a day fed and water daily. she recently had hip surgery. must let her out in the front only and make sure she goes up and down the doggy ramp we have.
time One Time
Starts 07/23
<$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking part-time daily companion care for our 38 yr. developmentally challenged daughter. The ideal candidate has the patience of Job with a tough love attitude. Has experience with developmentally / socially challenged individuals. Oversees daily household chores & activities making sure she completes them. Additional responsibilities include some meal prep with dietary restrictions, driving to/from appts., groceries and errands. Take in an occasional movie, park or mani / pedi. Additional preferences is someone who is a non-smoker and CPR / first-aid trained. And... not allergic to a fat cat!
time Part Time
Starts 07/12
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.