Princeton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Princeton area, there are 319 families seeking care—and 76 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Princeton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Walking On Sunshine
I am a proud mother of a 21-year-old daughter, who is currently enrolled in college. I have been at my job 16 years, It was my calling. Children are like Christmas every morning. You never know what surprises you get daily, They are innocent, loving, caring & your biggest fan. Children take you away from reality.
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi there! Being the oldest of four kids, I've been caring for children for nearly all my life! I was lucky enough to work in a career that combined my passion for educating and supporting the next generation with my love of aviation. My job was to be Second in Command at a Aviation themed STEM Academy that hosts over 200 kids a week. So - quick math -I have overseen the safety and education of over 8, 000 children. Don't worry, with that experience, there's nothing your kiddos can do to throw me off! I also have been years strong in CPR/First Aid certification. Whether it's babysitting for a family friend, or the Blue Angel team, I pride myself on being interactive, fun yet stern, and also throwing in some basics of flight curriculum (: I look forward to meeting you soon!
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
An Amiable Lover Of People.
I am currently a teacher assistant for kindergarten students. I enjoy being able to assist the children in their development in each domain.
$14-23/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a very flexible caregiver that does not mind being available on a fairly quick notice. Father works every fourth day for 24 hours, and mom works Monday through Friday 6-3. We just welcomed our wonderful little boy home, but my wife is on maternity leave till September. We have a 4-year-old husky that enjoys laying around and is not even in the least aggressive. Our ideal caregiver: Experience with infants is preferred. Flexible availability as I work every fourth day and my wife works Monday through Friday. Patience is paramount and be as caring as possible. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant.
time Full Time
Starts 09/21
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.