Moyock Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Moyock area, there are 707 families seeking care—and 276 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Moyock

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello, I'm Jordan! I'm 20 and I'm Currently working for Camden county schools as a daycare assistant, I am looking for a more personal experience with children. I am used to taking care of children from those who are super energetic to those who are handicap, there's no limit to a child! I currently teach horse lessons. I love to take my lesson kids to do stuff, to the movies and such as a personal experience with them. I was previously a lifeguard for two and a half years so I'm certified in first aid, CPR, and have been certified in child care development. I can't wait to see how we grow!
$10-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Outgoing Responsible Teen Who Loves Kids And Animals!
Hi! I'm Madison, but I go by Paige. Ive been babysitting kids of all different ages since I was 13! I started out watching my neighbors 3 little girls at 4, 5, and 7 years old! I would watch them daily from about 7am-4 p.m. during summers. Along with that, I would watch a 2-year-old for about 3 hours in the morning periodically also! I also care for a 2 little boys named J and R as needed! Along with all that I pick up side jobs dog sitting and house sitting very often, I love animals just as much as kids! I'm still in high school, but I only have classes from 8am-12 p.m. Monday-Thursday! I am free at any other times or hours! I have my own vehicle and a valid drivers license. Your children are guaranteed to be in good care and I will always make sure that they're smiling!!
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Don't Skip This "Paige"!
Hi there! My names Paige, I am 18 years old and am just looking for some extra work! I don't start college until the spring so I'm just looking to fill some free time! I love pets, of any kind!!! I have a bearded dragon of my own as well as 3 dogs (2 Yorkies, and a chocolate lab) and a cat! Easy going and energetic are the two perfect words to describe me... haha! I'm always willing to give out a helping hand and try and improve someone's day whenever I can! I'd love to help improve yours!
$12-17/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 sweet toddlers in Moyock. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. Currently only need care for Fridays. Experience with special needs is a plus but not required.
time Part Time
Starts 10/04
$12-12/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Companionship, helping with my pets feeding twice a day and taking them out. One belongs to my Mother. Very sweet dogs. Also picking up dinner. Services Needed: Meal Preparation, Companionship, Errands / Shopping. Alzheimer's/Dementia.
time One Time
Starts 10/12
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.