Knightdale Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Knightdale area, there are 2,994 families seeking care—and 265 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Knightdale

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Customizable, Clean, Care
I have 4 years of experience cleaning homes. I can help with top to bottom cleaning of your space. You are the one in charge and with my services you can get customizable care! However you like something done, tell me and instructions will be followed. I understand that I will be walking into your home-past, present, or future-and that requires both a respectful and honest hand. I look forward to the opportunity of transforming your space!
$25-30/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Pretty Chill Person
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with General Errands. I'm usually available for pretty much anything, I love helping people out, taking off a load to create less stress.
$13-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi1 I Would Love To Watch Your Babies!
I have cared for dogs, cats, fish, horses, cows, etc for long periods at a time! Horses and dogs are my passion. I have 2 horses currently and 1 dog. I have previously worked on a farm taking care of 40 horses, 10 cows, and 3 dogs at once.
$20-25/hr
9 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi! We are looking for a reoccurring babysitter to hang out at our house 2-3x a month (fri or sat) from 7 p.m. to 10-11pm-ish while our child sleeps and to tend to his needs if he happens to wake up. We are looking for someone who is trustworthy, dependable, attentive, kind & nurturing. Must be comfortable with dogs (mid-size & toy dog- super sweet dogs!)
time Part Time
Starts 06/03
$13-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a summer nanny for our 2 children before school/daycare in the fall. Our daughter is almost 6 and loves to play pretend, dress-up, and barbies/baby dolls. Our son is almost 2 and loves to read, play with trucks, do puzzles, & play outside. He naps for two hours every day. We have a fenced-in backyard, quiet neighborhood. Both children are very well-mannered and affectionate kids who would love hugs, cuddles, and sitting on your lap throughout the day. You'd be responsible for playing, reading books, & occasional activities provided by us (simple crafts). You'll also need to change the toddler's diaper and put down for nap. We do have pets, so pet-friendly is required -- 2 large (friendly) dogs and 2 cats. One parent working at home, other working from home 2 days. Need Jun 27 - Aug 19th; approx 9a-4 p.m. Mon-Fri
time Full Time
Starts 06/27
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.