King Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the King area, there are 930 families seeking care—and 82 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in King

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Very Energetic, Love To Make Kids Smile And Compassionate
I have worked in child care for about 5 years now. I am very friendly and outgoing. I'm CPR and first aid certified. I am prompt and professional.
$11-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Before graduating high school, I would babysit every once in a while depending on my school schedule. After high school I started my journey into child care. Since 2019 I have worked at three different childcare facilities. At two of those facilities I worked with Pre-K through 8th graders. I have experience with children ages 6 weeks to 14 years. I have also worked with children with special needs! If needed I am more than willing to tutor and help your child grow educationally. In the fall, I will be going back to school to start my journey as an educator as well.
$15-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun, Smart, And Energetic Sitter With Experience!
I have 6 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Grocery Shopping. I have been trained as a life guard and I'm CPR certified. I have worked with children of all ages including newborns. Children and animals are dear to me as I am the baby of seven children which brought me eight nieces and nephews. I have a golden retriever and a husky who I love dearly. As of right now I am in college as I hope to receive my second bachelors degree in business and administration. I tutor at the college level and for those in grade school. In my free time, I love going hiking, kayaking, and doing crafts. I love creating art work and helping young ones create their own versions of art. I love allowing young children to bring their imaginations to paper and life. I am easy to get along with and respect parents by following their sets of rules. No matter what I will give you my best work!
$13-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My husband and I are seeking a caretaker for our 2-month-old every Monday from 7am-6 p.m. approximately. We are also looking for someone to help PRN throughout the week with both our 2-month-old and 2-year-old daughters. We live in king, nc and our 2-year-old is about to start daycare in the area. We are looking for someone with a flexible schedule and has their own transportation. Would love to set up a time to meet in person!
time Part Time
Starts 06/07
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I need senior care provider and companion care with some experience. Our care concerns are: Medication Prompting, light meal Preparation, Errands / putting away delivered groceries some transportation. Assistance with medication is needed but will not require you to have knowledge of what they are for just help dispensing them. Seeking someone to handle very light meal preparation. We might ask you to run errands now and then. We ask that you handle transportation for those trips we will use our car for transportation when we need to go with you. Post surgery care will be needed because of non weight bearing requirements as well. 3 professionally trained pets live in the house. We are a pleasant happy family that just needs some general assistance. Times and amount of assistance will change and. we. are flexible to your schedule.
time Full Time
Starts 07/15
$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.