Henderson Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Henderson area, there are 1,003 families seeking care—and 1,352 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Henderson

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
About Me
My name is Mindy I am 32 yrs old I have my own car and a valid NC drivers license. I have my CNA license, medication aide and med tech license and I have a certificate in phlebotomy and my notary public license and CPR license as well. All of my license are current and up to date. I am bi lingual I speak read and write in Spanish about 70 or 80% . I worked as a med aide at a local rest home for about 2 years and I have taken care of my grandpa and my mom. I am currently going to get my LPN license as well. I am a very reliable and dependable person. I am also very loving and compassionate I believe that everyone should be treated as you would want yourself or your mother or father or child to be treated. Everyone deserves to be treated with respect and dignity. I can provide references of people from which I have taking care of their loved ones. I can do some bathing and dressing as well.
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Housekeeper Who Loves Pets
I have been cleaning houses now for 7 years. I enjoy helping people I know need a little helping hand every now and then. Oh, I don't mind your fur babies, I love animals!
$15-20/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Loving, caring person who would take good care of your child(ren). I have done childcare for over 5 years besides taking care of my grandchildren.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Henderson. And we're looking now! Meal Preparation: Not sure of the expectation just yet but I'm checking as a slight possibility. Comfortable With Pets: We have a 9-year-old Pomeranian, very friendly, and 3 cats (1-2 go outside most of the time during the day), all also very friendly. Light Housekeeping: Just pick-up of baby toys. Schedule Details: Wednesdays may be flexible. Start and end time may vary depending on my work schedule but it won't vary much between the 7:30 to 4:30 time frame. About the child(ren): We are expecting our first baby (boy) in mid-October. I will likely return to work about 6 weeks after he is born but I work from home. It just wouldn't be ideal to watch him while I am working - it wouldn't be possible.
time Full Time
Starts 01/02
<$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Duties include assisting special needs teen with daily living skills and service goals such as tooth brushing, grooming, meal prep, household chores, recreation, etc. Must be able to read and write English to document services on a daily basis.
time Full Time
Starts 10/10
<$10-16/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.