Havelock Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Havelock area, there are 2,554 families seeking care—and 230 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Havelock

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Get To Know Me!
Hi my name is Emile! I've grown up watching kids of young ages for the majority of my life. I used to help with my church's daycare every Sunday and gained a lot of experience. I am currently a SAHM with my almost 5-month-old daughter. I love playing with children and making sure all their needs are met. Nurturing is what I do. If you think I'm a good fit, go ahead and contact me!
$15-50/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I'm not a professional, I have taken care of my mother when she was going through Chemo and my grandmother before she passed. I'm really just here to be a presence/friend for someone and to help where I can. I hate eating alone but I love to cook! I talk a lot but I'm also an active listener. It's not about the paycheck, it's about the experience.
<$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Occasional One-time Jobs Or Constant Weekly Housekeeping
I enjoy cleaning, even though many don't. If you have a preference about how your house is cleaned please let me know. Also, I can bring my own supplies, but I will charge extra for that so I highly suggest having your own supplies.
$15-25/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello! I am looking for someone who can help with house cleaning. It would only be days it is me home. Schedule varies as I work. I am in my full time internship to be an elementary major and he is a firefighter EMT. So it's been hard keeping up with laundry and keeping the house clean. This would be once a week or every other week. Looking at $45 a day. Looking for it to be around 4:30 so I can be home and care for dogs. More than okay if you need to bring your kid. I have a mop and cleaning supplies but if you prefer your own that's fine! The list below is what we would like to be done. - sweep and mop - laundry (clean, shirts on hangers, bottoms folded and put in clean basket. We can put it away.) - dishes - clean up dog waste in back yard - clean bathrooms - dust fans - overall basic house cleaning.
time Full Time
Starts 01/26
$10-15/hr
provider
We are looking for a sitter for our 3 month baby girl, J. We would prefer someone who has their own car or reliable transportation. We need childcare from 1 p.m. - 5 p.m. weekdays( off holidays). We are very easy going and want our daughter to be comfortable and have fun with her nurturer.
time Part Time
Starts 02/15
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.