Grifton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Grifton area, there are 279 families seeking care—and 55 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Grifton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(2)
(2)
Cam A.
I'm Cam, I'm an 18-year-old high school graduate. I also tutor. I'm fairly new at babysitting but open to experience more and to learn more. I'm fun, and optimistic. I love helping people and I grew up around a lot of kids, especially during summer. I don't have any younger siblings but most of my friends do and I love seeing people happy and making people happy :) I'm looking for a job that can give me some experience for the future and to teach me things I don't already know. When I was 13 I worked in a summer camp. I worked one summer and it was such a significant part of my early teen years I will never forget. I like to write music, binge-watch movies, I like to cook, go for walks. I'm partially deaf but I always put 100% in what I do. I am serious in some ways but in the end, enjoying life is what I love to do most.
$13-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Tutor Fran. Aher Plan Is To Help Your Child To Succeed In Reading And Math Basics.
Hello, I am Ms. Fran. I have had a career in teaching from the ages of preschool up through elementary. For the last eight years of my teaching career, I taught adults at Pitt Community College in the subjects of English as a Second Language and helped students require the necessary skills to pass the GED. My passion is teaching reading and writing. During the Covid shut down, I have written several books for children, and hope to become a children's book author. I am retired and available to tutor. I can do sessions at my home, at the library, or if you can arrange it, at your school. I take students from Grifton, Ayden, Winterville, and Vanceboro. To go to your home, I would need a teacher to refer you and possibly require a background check I will start back to tutoring in August. Waiting to hear from you.
$17-22/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Housekeeping.
Hi I'm amber I'm 19 years old I have my own car so very reliable transportation.! I'm currently a home health care worker (senior care) but want to pick up a side job after my shifts which are 8:45-2:16 M-S. I'm pretty comfortable and experienced with cleaning. I do it everyday, washing clothes, bed sheets, wiping down showers, tubs, toilets, sweeping, vacuuming, mopping, disinfecting counters and anything else needed. I'm a hard worker so if you could get back to me that would be great !
$12-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.