Fort Bragg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Fort Bragg area, there are 3,003 families seeking care—and 158 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Fort Bragg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Creative Babysitter
I have had a lot of experience with children from the ages newborn to 12. I have tutored before also. I'm willing to do light housework, I do not smoke, I love pets. My goal is to not only babysit but also to help my children with hands on learning and experience new things. I am infant and adult CPR and first aid certified.
$10-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter
Hello! I've worked with children for more than 3-4 years now just about. I've worked at multiple day cares, YMCA'S, etc. You name it! I love working with children and am very reliable. I'm looking to be a long term nanny for the two more years that I'm stationed here at Bragg with my husband. Feel free to background check me, interview me, and I promise you won't regret it! I'm also a pro at virtual learning if your children need help with that as well. :)
$12-24/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Pet Transportation and Pet Sitting. I am a full time Soldier in the US Army looking to make more money for a more stable lifestyle. I am great with every animal I have encountered thus far and will be just as great with yours. Feel free to ask any questions you need.
$10-50/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My husband and I are looking for someone to watch our daughter and do light housework in the evenings so I can study and attend virtual class. (I will be home the entire time) We are looking for someone who is dependable, trustworthy and fun to be around. We are located on base and care would take place in our home. We do have a dog and a cat that will be in the house during the time that care is needed! I look forward to hearing from you!
time Part Time
Starts 01/26
$10-15/hr
provider
We're looking for a nanny for three kids, ages 6, 4, and 22 months. The two oldest children are enrolled at private school in Fayetteville. They will need to be dropped off at 8 a.m. and picked up every afternoon at 2:40 p.m. I will need assistance with some light household chores, such as laundry and dishes. I may also ask for some help picking up groceries or meal prep. We're a pretty laid back family and are hoping to find someone who loves our kids as much as we do!
time Full Time
Starts 02/01
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.