Creedmoor Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Creedmoor area, there are 719 families seeking care—and 290 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Creedmoor

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Smile Creator And Craft Maker
Hey there! My name is Kendall and I am a junior at UNCG! I have been babysitting since I was 16. I love to make crafts, go outside, hike, and read! I am a lover of animals and have three pets; a cat named Salem, a dog named Sadie, and a horse named Elmo. I do have a car- a 2013 Ford Edge. I have always loved playing and working with children. Last semester I did work with immigrant families at a literacy program. I worked with infants up to middle school-aged. children. I absolutely loved this experience! I enjoyed watching the children blossom right before my eyes. I have also completed a Teacher Cadet program in high school. I gained my experience in a first-grade classroom and I volunteer often in my mother's Pre-K classroom when I am home from school. I believe it is so important to encourage kids to use their imagination, problem solve, play outside, and experience the world around them.
$12-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
I have been a certified nursing assistant for 30 years. I enjoy working with elderly people and being a companion to them.
<$10-13/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! I am a reliable, fun, and creative person. I may be young but I've had to mature way beyond my years and am no stranger to taking care of kids. I've had plenty of babysitting jobs and some daycare experience because I love kids and being around them. I've taken care of children ranging from infants to pre-teens. I am an organizer, planner, and very good multi-tasker, and besides delivering the appropriate care for the kids I am willing to help with other tasks if requested.
$12-17/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for cleaning offering services to clean my house and keep it smelling fresh and new.
time Part Time
Starts 05/28
$10-15/hr
provider
Creedmoor family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Schedule: I am a teacher at a year round school, so my schedule is 9-10 weeks working, then 3 weeks off, when I'll plan to stay home with the baby. Husband may have some flexibility with WFH 1-2 days a week. We will provide food/drinks for you, and the baby will be breastfed so you'll only need to warm bottles. We will take care of the pets (labradoodle + cat), but they will be at the house while you are sitting. No need to do household chores etc - the baby will be your only priority. We live in a great neighborhood for going on walks. We have streaming services that you will be welcome to watch while the baby is sleeping/ resting. Hoping to find someone with a weekly rate!
time Full Time
Starts 07/08
<$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.