Canton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Canton area, there are 740 families seeking care—and 163 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Canton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
All Around Helper
Hello! I am a very creative and positive 18-year-old looking to help people out with almost anything they can think of. I am very organized and love planning and being productive. I have always loved tutoring children, babysitting, even cleaning and taking care of pets. I started baby sitting as my first job and now that I am a little older I am looking for a second job to help save for college. I am CPR and first aid certified and honestly would help with whatever you need. ask me for my resume :)
$10-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Pristine Clean!!
I am a mother of 3 boys, I have also worked in child care and social services for several years! I have cleaned everything from bathrooms, to windows, kitchens, laundry, you name it I've cleaned it! I have a bubbly personality and enjoy talking to people! I always do my best at all I do!!
$14-19/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Caring For Them
Hi! I have had many dogs and cats throughout my life and I know how important they are. I will give them the best care possible and make sure they are happy! I have cared for many pets while their owners cannot and know that every animal takes different care. I am reliable, hard working, and kind. I would love to put my skills to work for you!
<$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Canton. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation and laundry. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.
time Part Time
Starts 09/22
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need a babysitter to take care of my children in Canton. Responsibilities would include meal prep. It is important to us that you have your own car. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. Not an everyday job. Only on occasions that my husband and I both have to work & maybe date nights etc.
time Full Time
Starts 09/14
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.