Candler Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Candler area, there are 1,636 families seeking care—and 172 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Candler

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Artistic Activity Administrator
I have 10 years of experience in early childhood education working with children from infancy to pre-kindergarten ages. I have a bachelors degree in birth through kindergarten education and have CPR and first aid training for children of all ages and adults. I can create developmentally appropriate activities for your child if desired. I have a 21-month-old son at home so I am well versed and patient when dealing with toddlers, tantrums, and guiding and developing emotional intelligence. I can assist in housework, meal-prep, and can transport children if necessary. I would prefer positions that have nighttime, afternoon, or 2-3 hour needs so that I can still spend time with my son. I'm an active person who loves to cook, bake, read, and do art projects. I love to engage with children and families. I have received my first COVID-19 vaccine and will wear a mask all the time around you and your child to keep everyone safe.
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Reliable Babysitter
Hi! I'm Leah! I am 19 years old and I have 4 years of experience. I worked for the YMCA After school as a Youth Development Site Director for 2 years and have babysat for 2 years before that. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Cooking/Meal Preparation. I love helping children grow and learn and have fun while doing it! I am also CPR and First aid certified, have taken child development classes and have had several trainings about caring for children while at my job at the Y.
$14-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun and loving childcare professional with many years experience teaching preschool & also as a private nanny.
$12-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My father who has dementia needs a live-in senior care provider. Schedule is 24/7, alternating 2 weeks on, 2 weeks off (he sleeps through the night, so you can too). High compensation, no W2, all 1099. Our care needs are: Mobility, Medication Prompting, Mobility Assistance, Bathing / Dressing, Transportation. Medication management is required. Some help needed with bathing. You'll be responsible for transporting to/from appointments.
time Full Time
Starts 04/24
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My Husband and I are tentatively looking for part time nanny care. We are exploring the idea of two days a week , either every week or every other week . We have 5 children , however we are only needing care for our two toddlers ( our 11-year-old is back in school full time and will not be home, our two older teens are in school part time and virtual part time , on the occasion that they are home during the week they are self sufficent and require no care or supervison ) Our two toddlers are 3. 5 and 2. 3 . M is 3. 5 and is non verbal , he has a diagnosis of moderate autism with severe speech delay , despite his obstacles M has the sweetest disposition , and enjoys activities that any typical 3-year-old likes. S is 2. 5 and loves the outdoors and playing pretend. I take pride in saying our children are polite and very respectful
time Part Time
Starts 04/05
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.