Burlington Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Burlington area, there are 4,394 families seeking care—and 581 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Burlington

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Love Kids And Love Making Them Smile
With 8 nieces and nephews, I've definitely had my experience with children of all ages. Not only have I babysat my nieces and nephews many, many times, but have also babysat for family friends. I care for kids and babies so much that I have hopes to eventually use my Bachelors in nursing to work in labor and delivery or eventually become a midwife. I have taken courses that focus on development of children, both physically and mentally. My mom is a CPR/first aid instructor, so I have been certified in both for almost 4 years now and keep it up to date. I LOVE cooking so would definitely be willing to do some cooking for children. I also love shopping of any kind (including grocery shopping), so would be very open to doing that or any other errands that need to be ran. My brother has cerebral palsy, so I know how to care for someone with special needs. I love it all, so I hope you consider me to help you and your family out!
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Educator, Mom, And Animal Lover
I am a positive and energetic mother of a sweet baby boy. I have been a teacher for eight years now, with seven years of experience in third grade. I am looking to tutor a couple hours a week. I am available Monday- Friday in the afternoons. I am willing to meet at a public location or online. Look forward to working with you and your child.
$20-40/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Annabel and I am a rising Sophomore at Elon University. I have 7 years of babysitting experience and I am a certified Lifeguard. I have my own car and a flexible schedule. I have been competitively swimming for 15 years and I love being outdoors.
$15-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Burlington. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping, meal preparation, laundry and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. Someone who is high energy, mature and a great influence and also goes with the flow will be a great fit for our family.
time Part Time
Starts 08/30
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for someone available 1. 5 hours per week (day and time are flexible) to help my senior adult mom with a few light chores. Looking for someone who is honest, kind, dependable, and friendly, preferably female. My mother has a sweet and appreciative demeanor. The main chore she needs help with is carrying her trash to the trash compactor on her street and having the sheets changed on her bed. My mom is mostly independent but carries oxygen tanks which makes it hard to do some tasks and she has a little memory trouble. Other tasks may include helping her sort unused milk cartons from her meals on wheels delivery that need to be thrown away. She can wash her own clothes but needs help transferring them to the dryer. She can hang up all of her clothes but may need some assistance with having the laundry brought to her on the couch or carried to her closet.
time Part Time
Starts 07/27
<$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.