Belmont Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Belmont area, there are 2,346 families seeking care—and 215 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Belmont

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Caring Mother Of Two
Hello There! I am a mother of two children, ages 11 and 9, with some extra time on my hands and would love to help you with your care-giving needs. I am energetic and enjoy arranging fun and/or educational activities for children of all ages. I am comfortable with infants, toddlers, elementary age as well as middle schoolers / high schoolers. I am happy to help out with meals, light house-keeping, transportation, errands and pets as well. I have a safe and clean vehicle and a perfect driving record. Thank you!
N/A
10 yrs of exp.
provider
A Little Bit About Me
Hi! I'm a current student at UNCW I love to work with children I'm majoring in elementary education I plan on going into teaching in the coming years. I've been babysitting since I was 14/15.
<$10-50/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Online Tutor Help
Hello! My name is Maddie. I have 4 years of tutoring experience, and I have taught in the public school system for 4 years. During my time with the public school system, I was nominated and interviewed for "New Teacher of the Year" for all of the Gaston County teachers. In June of 2021, I was announced as the county winner of this award. I have now decided to advance my education and complete my AMI Montessori Teacher Training. I am passionate about the Montessori way of learning and many of the benefits it can bring to a child. I look forward to meeting you & helping your child to reach success!
$35-45/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We have a dog, and are expecting our first child.
time Part Time
Starts 07/25
$20-35/hr
provider
Hello! We have a 12-year-old son and 9-year-old boy/girl twins. We need someone to pick them up from school in Gastonia Monday-Friday, take them to activities (if any) and take them home until we get home in the early evening. Ability to help with early release days and teacher work days would be wonderful, as well. Someone who can help out with homework is also a plus. We also have a puppy who is really sweet and fun!
time Part Time
Starts 08/17
$20-30/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.