Angier Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Angier area, there are 1,190 families seeking care—and 123 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Angier

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Transportation Services and Bathing/Dressing. For the last year and a half I have cared for my handicapped grandson who recently passed away. I enjoy children. I have assisted my daughter in her daycare. I enjoy sports, preferably baseball or football. I enjoy laughter and jokes. Sitting and talking. I love to hear of others lives and places they have been. Love of country. I have been very fortunate to have travelled overseas when I was younger. I love to learn new things from others and to share with others. I have been vaccinated. I love animals. I have a dog and a cat.
<$10-13/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
LOVE Animals!!!
Hi, My name is Shayla. I would love to be chosen to care for your pet! I have worked at a doggy daycare that has over 200 dogs a day, they provide daycare, boarding, training, grooming and bathing. I pretty much have good experience with plenty of dogs and of all sizes. I have 2 cats and one new member of the family which is a chihuahua/pomeranian puppy. Majority of my day now consists of me spending time with my puppy but I have all the time in the world to give my attention to your loving animal!
$12-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Pediatric RN Looking For A Child With Special Needs To Care For
I have 10 years of experience as a pediatric RN. I have bedside nursing, emergency, acute care and long term care experience to care for your special needs child. My heart was made to care for children and those in need of medical services. I am a homeschool Mom of 3 elementary school kids. We would love to add another child to our fun daily adventures!!!
$18-48/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a nanny to help a busy mom working from home with our 3 children in Angier. We would prefer someone with their own car who could help out with errands such as grocery shopping and taking kids to after-school activities. We would prefer someone who does not smoke, is CPR certified and who has college degree. Our kids have tons of energy and are currently e-learning from home. We would like someone who is patient, energetic, playful, and loves kids and babies!
time Full Time
Starts 04/05
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We're looking for a babysitter mainly to play with our 22-month-old, but occasionally watch our 8 and 6-year-old kids as well. We have two small hypoallergenic dogs. Our schedule is flexible, as looking to assist while Mom is at home, and watching the kids for an occasional Friday evening out.
time Part Time
Starts 03/30
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.