Great Falls Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Great Falls area, there are 4,721 families seeking care—and 378 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Great Falls

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Loving Sitter For Your Occasional Events
Hi there! My name is Eden, I'm 28. I'm married and have two cats. I come from a big family, 3 blood siblings and 5 step siblings from each step parent. In my free time, I love to read, paint, and watch funny TV shows. I have my own car with snow tires and a clean background check. I am CPR & first aid certified and I've completed numerous trainings about caring for children under the age of 6. I would say the only con to hiring me is that I'm not very strong, I am very petite! I will decline working with children who exhibit violent behaviors towards their caregivers. I work at Toby's House Crisis Nursery providing childcare for children ages 0-6. I also have experience working with kids past that age as I used to be a field trip tour guide and teacher's assistant for kids summer camps. I'm looking to supplement my full time income by providing childcare to families who would like it occasionally. My services offer a safe, attentive, and loving environment!
$14-24/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Errands. I have worked at the cdc for awhile and have loved working with the kids and still do just would love a new experience!
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I'd describe my personality as energetic, organized, and caring. I like working with kids because kids are honest. They give me a fulfillment of joy and teach me patience. I'm looking for a job that provides a fairly consistent work schedule and allows me the opportunity to provide quality care to a busy family. I started working with kids when I was 16 years old. I worked at a Montessori all throughout high school and have been working with kids on and off ever since in both an education setting and athletics. In my spare time, I like to play sports like volleyball and pickle ball. I have recently gotten more into reading since graduating college and have started applying to graduate school. One thing you should know about me is I am extremely responsible and will follow the guidelines that each family sets for me with their children. I will effectively communicate with each family when necessary. My skills include patience, accountability, and caring for others.
$12-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a babysitter for 1 child in Great Falls. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation and laundry. We would prefer a sitter who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is comfortable with pets. Our boy is learning to walk, talk and will definitely keep you busy! We want someone very interactive with him since he's so curious and active himself.
time Part Time
Starts 02/09
$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Every other week M-F 1 p.m. to 1030 p.m. I have two beautiful little girls that are 3 and 8. Very well behaved and pretty easy to look after. I am looking for the right fit for our little family, and I am very flexible with everything but the hours to make the right fit work.
time Full Time
Starts 01/26
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.