Gulfport Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Gulfport area, there are 5,538 families seeking care—and 753 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Gulfport

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am very trustworthy and have references upon request, I have over 10 years of cleaning experience.. I have my own cleaning supplies and equipment.
$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Family Helper
Hi! I am a very reliable, patient, and creative person who has approximately 10 years of experience caring for children-from infants to teenagers. With me, your children will receive appropriate care, and I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitasker, so minimum supervision is required. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones.
$11-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter:)
I have 2 years of experience. I can help with Travel and Errands. I have 2 younger siblings so I'm very up to date with homework and keeping kids entertained.
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm seeking childcare for my 9-month-old on Tuesdays, from 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. My heart aches not being able to stay home with her, so I'm looking for someone that will really take the time to play with her and teach her new things. She is a very sweet and well tempered baby.
time Part Time
Starts 01/22
$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a temporary live in nanny to stay in our extra bedroom from February 22, 2021 until September 6, 2021. Dad will be home with 3 children ages 2, 3, and 13. We are looking for someone to take the kids to daycare each morning by 8 a.m. Pick them up from daycare by 4 p.m. You would prepare dinner (5/5:30 pm) and assist with bedtime which is at 7:30 p.m. Weekends and federal holidays you would be caring for the young children during waking hours. This includes preparing meals, diaper changes, assisting with potty, and light housekeeping. We will provide 1. Room ($600 value) internet and utilities included. 2. Car ($550 value) for your use for any childcare needs be it taking to or from daycare or for any appointments the children have or any errands. 3. A stipend of $350/month.
time One Time
Starts 02/22
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.