Walnut Grove Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Walnut Grove area, there are 90 families seeking care—and 11 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Walnut Grove

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi there! I have four years of paid child care experience, and I have a little brother that I often care for. I have cared for children as young as three months and as old as 12 years. I have CPR training. I love doing crafts and playing outdoors with the little ones. I also have 5 years of tutoring experience and I occasionally pet-sit. I have a very flexible schedule throughout the summer. Let me know how I can help!
$10-30/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
(10)
(10)
Reliable, Trustworthy Housekeeper
Hello, My name is Danielle. I have been a housekeeper for over 6 years now, I love to clean and put smiles on clients faces when they walk into a fresh clean house. I like to make your home look like it came out of a magazine! I'm a mother of 3 very energetic boys and 2 fur children(dogs). I like to stay busy and on my toes. I previously owned my own housekeeping business in Washington, it was called Elegant Housekeeping. We left Washington to be close to family. We just moved to walnut Grove in June and we are loving it so far!
$25-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I have always been one who keeps things clean in the home. Everything is always kept spotless, and it is something im very persistant about. This is something I only do on the side when I'm not teaching, but would love an opportunity to work for you. Pets are also not a problem at all.
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our family is in need of the perfect person to help care for our three children. We have a 8-month-old daughter, 4-year-old son and a 13-year-old son. We are looking to hire someone who can start within a week or two. We can be flexible on the days of the week for the right person. You pick the best days of the week to work. We would like someone who is able to create routine with the kids and create a fun, interactive environment where they can learn and enjoy this time of being together. Crafts, learning, outdoor play, healthy eating options and FUN are all things that we would like to fill their days with. We need someone who can take charge and direct the household while we are at work but is also able to play and keep it fun. I am happy to discuss in detail.
time Part Time
Starts 10/12
$10-14/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.