Strafford Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Strafford area, there are 298 families seeking care—and 120 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Strafford

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! I am a 19-year-old college student studying Elementary Special Education! I LOVE kids, I have worked with them for many years. I have 3 siblings and have cared for them since they were babies. I am CPR certified and very responsible. I love creating fun, safe environments for children of all ages. I love pets and the outdoors! I am super excited to meet you and your family, thank you!
$10-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Cleaning Lady
I have experience with cleaning office space with a cleaning company. Cleaning cubical's bathroom and I've done in home cleaning for the older or disabled people.
$13-50/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Smiling Gem
I worked for Hermann Area District Hospital for 13 years caring for patients, helping them with daily living activities; dressing, bathing, cleaning, help with meal prep and or feeding assistance. Helped beside nurses and doctors with anything they needed assistance with. Taking vitals, medication assistance, ROM, exercise, walking and anything my patients needed that I could help with.
<$10-13/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a sitter who can be at our house from 6 a.m. to roughly 6 p.m. three to four days a week. It will normally only be 3 days, but there will be occasions where we will need the 4th. I am a Nurse so I work 3 12's, and my husband normally works 12 hour shifts as well. A typical day will require you showing up and helping get our 3-year-old ready for daycare. This really isnt that hard; he likes to help. You will then have to drop him off at daycare by 9 a.m. So there is a decent window in the morning to take the edge off.. and our daycare is only 3 minutes from our house. Our 10-year-old daughter will also be here to help before she gets on the school bus at 7:30. I will expect you to come back to the house with the baby and care for her until my husband arrives back home. Our ideal caregiver: We would prefer someone who is extremely engaged with the kids. They really enjoy crafts and playing outside. We will also have a newborn, so I want someone who is thoroughly prepared at all times. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter, 3-year-old son, and 10-year-old daughter. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 05/11
<$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. Comfortable With Pets: Golden Retrievers.
time Full Time
Starts 06/01
<$10-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.