Rogersville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rogersville area, there are 607 families seeking care—and 169 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rogersville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi there! I love encouraging the art learning through fun, hands on activities with kids! I enjoy crafts, reading, outside activities, and pets! I am very creative and love encouraging kids to use their own creativity. I am CPR certified and First Aid certified. Looking forward to meeting you!
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Babysitters Club
Hi, my name is Mandi and I love kids! I have been babysitting since I was in seventh grade, which gives me 5 years of experience. I have watched kids whose ages range from 3 months to 11 years old. I have also done a little bit of dog sitting when couples have gone away which is always very fun for me. I love making connections with people and so babysitting has always been fun for me!
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Dependable Cleaner On Your Busy Days And Help With Your Children.
I take care of granddaughter as I know how to take care and help teach and care for your children. I do have some teaching assistant from my college. I also can help with your house and organization to make it better for your schedule. I love to organize and help if you need shopping to do.
$14-19/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My name is Rebecca! I have a 1-year-old rambunctious little boy! I'm looking for someone to watch him part time on Mondays and Fridays! He has a lot of energy so I would like someone that will keep him busy. I would also like someone who will engage him and read with him, help him learn and be friendly! . Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker.
time Part Time
Starts 05/29
<$10-11/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great non smoking nanny for 3 children in our home in Rogersville. We need a nanny that has dependable transportation to our home (a vehicle is provided for outings with the children), who is punctual, comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. Job hours are on a set rotating 2 week schedule (nets approximately 60hrs/2 weeks). We are looking forward to hearing from you!
time Full Time
Starts 06/15
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.