Republic Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Republic area, there are 1,291 families seeking care—and 466 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Republic

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My name's Amahra. I'm a PreK teacher at Joyful noise preschool part time, and I love working with kids. I've been working in child care for 2+ years, and have experience with age groups 0-7! I'm available everyday after 3, and weekends. I'm very experienced in teaching Kindergarten readiness, but I'm also great at teaching earlier and later skills such as walking, colors, and even reading and math. I'm willing to travel and I have a reliable vehicle for transporting if that's necessary, and if your child has any extracurricular I'd be willing to take them! I have references upon request, and I'm CPR certified.
$10-30/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello My Name Is Breonna For Short I Am Full Of Fun, Laughs And Love.
I have been a CNA for 2 years I have helped raise my nieces and nephews I am a mom to a 7-month-old.
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
The Fun Aunt
I am a 22-year-old wife, that has always dreamed of becoming a mom. We are currently waiting to have kids until my husband is done with school. I have three nieces and one nephew, and I love them as if they are my own. Until we decide to have children, I want to be able to take care of other kids. I have experience in child care from serving in my local church, and experience from helping take care of my nieces and nephew, and my four younger siblings. I love kids and their fun spirits, and I am excited to start this new journey as a babysitter!
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello. We're looking for someone to be a backup sitter for our son. We need someone who is willing to watch him in our home, and is comfortable around a couple of aggressively friendly dogs (kennels available at request). Our son is an avid explorer who enjoys finding trouble and story time. He just needs someone who can provide the proper supervision and guidance when family isn't available to watch him. Willing to have him watched once a week so he gets used to a new face. Needs to be available to watch him by Feb 27th at the latest. Any questions, don't hesitate to ask! Thanks!
time One Time
Starts 02/27
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for someone to come to my home and watch my twin boys (and possibly their 8mo younger cousin). Hours can vary and days of week can vary I just need at-least 3 weekdays scheduled for work. The twins are sleep trained and super fun! Light housework required- such as dishes, meal prep, and twins laundry. The twins know approx 75 signs in ASL (both are hearing) so someone that is very familiar with ASL is a huge plus.
time Part Time
Starts 05/25
<$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.