Ozark Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ozark area, there are 2,763 families seeking care—and 198 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ozark

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun, Caring, And Patient Sitter
Hi! My name is Grace and I have 5 years of babysitting experience, 2 years of experience in working a before-and-after care position for Ozark School District, and I am currently working as an assistant teacher in a 2-year-old classroom during the school year for Ozark School District. Along with this, I am soon to obtain my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Development from OTC in December. I love to be outside in the summer and I would love to help with light housekeeping, errands, and laundry along with anything else you may need!
$13-30/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Loving Mother To 3 Available To Help Part-time
Hello! I'm mother to three school aged children & I'm looking to help the right family with date nights or part time during the week while mine are in school. I miss having a baby in the house & would love the opportunity to spend time with yours! I'm a great cook & would be happy to help with meals & light housekeeping. I also adore animals & have no problem with pets as long as they are friendly & well behaved.
$18-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
i'm an 18-year-old with an almost 3-year-old nephew I have 2 years of experience watching him until he went into preschool. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Grocery Shopping. I have reliable transportation and I can take the kids to the park.
$15-23/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We have a sweet little 4-year-old boy named George. This position is very flexible and evolving. Currently we need someone to pick up G from his school and drive him home. This would be every Monday, Tuesday. Every other Wed and Thursday. We also need occasional evening/weekend sitting. This is a very important position. Would prefer to do a phone interview first! We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and meal preparation. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is willing to drive children.
time Part Time
Starts 06/06
$18-22/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Basic housecleaning for a 2 bedroom with office, 2 bath home for older couple. Your schedule can be worked out with us. We just need someone for four hours once a month. The schedule is flexible and could be Monday through Saturday, whatever works well for the both of us. Pay rate is $15 hourly paid in cash. 1500 square foot home, 2 bed, 1 office and 2 bath home with older couple (1 dog and 2 cats). We need basic housekeeping for the home (dusting, floors cleaned, kitchen and bathrooms cleaned. Yes 1 dog who is crate trained in office and friendly to known guests. 2 loving cats who are housed in garage.
time Part Time
Starts 05/08
$12-15/hr

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Responsibilities include but are not limited to: -Ensuring each child's safety and well-being by providing constant supervision -Assisting the classroom teacher with the continuation of prepared curriculum -Meet the social, emotional, physical and cognitive needs of each child -Meet all applicable licensing regulations and assist in maintaining up-to-date records as required by state entities -Maintain confidentiality -Establish and maintain positive relationships with parents and families
time Part Time
Starts 05/09
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.