Jackson Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Jackson area, there are 1,574 families seeking care—and 122 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Jackson

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
Energetic Nanny
Hello! I am currently home for the summer from attending college at MIZZOU. I have 3 years experience in both babysitting and long term nannying. My experience includes children with special needs and children whose first language is not English. I would love to help out with getting kids to any summer activities or simply starting some fun crafts or activities of our own! I have taken college level courses in early childhood development and also have experience tutoring up to the high-school level. I am very willing to help out with some light summer tutoring if needed.
$15-18/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I Am A College Student Looking For An Opportunity To Provide Children With A Safe & Fun Environment.
I am a very reliable, patient, and creative person who has around six years of experience caring for children. Growing up I have watched many cousins, friends, and other family members ranging, from younger to older children. I am also currently working in the cub club site staff afterschool program with kids ranging from 5 to 10 years old for the Cape Girardeau public school district. I am currently a sophomore at Southeast Missouri State University majoring in communication disorders and minoring in child development. With me, your children will receive appropriate care, and I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested. I am able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones.
$10-15/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Experienced Nanny
Hi, I'm Jordan and I have a passion for working with children. I enjoy fixing healthy meals to fuel their bodies and minds. I believe children are the future, so I love creating activities and crafts to help them grow. I have 6 years of experience working with children of all ages. I have extensive experience taking care of multiple children at a time. If needed I can meal plan and prep as well as provide light house keeping.
$12-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello! We are expecting our first baby in August and will be needing childcare for him beginning in Mid-October when I return to work. I do not have the exact return date since I will be taking 10 weeks leave after he is born- so dates may very. (Due date is Aug 6th) For now I have just put in the time for my entire shift- my husband will likely be off by 5 p.m. on Thursday's and Fridays- I just extended the time just in case. We have two dogs age 3 who will be in the home as well, you will not be expected to care for them outside of letting them out in our fenced yard for bathroom breaks. We are looking for someone we can trust with our baby boy for the few days I will be away from home. CPR certification and BLS certification required. We just want to know our baby boy will be cared for and safely in good hands while we are away. BLS/CPR certified Driveway and street parking 2 female dogs, age 3 Nelly and Luna are great dogs with vastly different personalities. Luna is our sweet, lazy girl who just wants to sleep and be close to someone all day. Nelly is more high energy, and LOVES attention and affection- and treats! She loves people and is so excited for visitors. Once she realizes your here to stay for a while, she will cuddle and nap, and watch tv. She wants to be outside all the time, while we sometimes have to force Luna to go outside. Both are completely potty trained, nelly is crate trained while Luna is free to roam as long as doors to rooms are shut.
time Part Time
Starts 10/13
$11-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for twin 2-year-old boys for the summer (June July). We would prefer a nanny who has their own transportation, who does not smoke and who is comfortable with pets (we have one Golden doodle). Our schedule can be very flexible regarding days and times, and we can work around college schedules. Our ideal candidate would be available to work approximately 18 hours a week.
time Full Time
Starts 06/13
$16-19/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.