House Springs Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the House Springs area, there are 600 families seeking care—and 357 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in House Springs

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Kids are honestly the best! I'm going to be a future teacher some day and so my passion for taking care of them is only growing! Parents need someone they can trust, let me show you that!
$15-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Hands On Teacher And Smile Creator!
Let's start with a little about myself! I'm a mother of 1 (so far) and I'm happily engaged! My little one is 18 months. I enjoy caring for children of all ages and developmental levels. I love it when a child is excited to see me! I always have all my friends kids at my house. I love a house full! So I try to make the best out of any child's time with me! I have 3 years experience. I have been a pre k teacher for almost 2 years! & I will gladly tell anyone I love my job and everyday I'm excited to wake up and go to my second home! I'm a hands on learner so I try to make activities hands on. I make learning fun! As a mother I do for others what I expect someone to do for my child. And my expectations some would say are overboard. I'm "that mom". I work M-F 7-4. I'm available 5-12 on week nights! I'm very family oriented so we always have lots going on during the weekend! But some weekends may be different than others! Excited to build a relationship with you and your little one(s)!
$11-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Tutor For Elementary And Middle School Students
My name is Julian and I am currently a high school senior. I am looking to tutor students in whatever subject they need. I have a 7-year-old brother who I tutor often and I hope to translate these skills to other students. Thanks!
$15-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for somebody to watch my 3-month-old baby boy L. once a week for about 5 hours. I currently work from home so I will be home in my office during this time. I will be available to help if needed. But it does require me to clock out and have to work later in the day. I am working on getting him on a more consistent routine throughout the day. So I will request trying your best to help me on that task. He is not the best napper and currently requires a lot of attention. I do not expect you to help clean. But my house is not very clean. So I need you to be OK with leaving it a little cluttered.
time Part Time
Starts 12/30
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We have three kiddos that are very different in needs. We need someone who is reliable and can help us get them to and from activities until mom can get off work. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep, having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my 7-year-old son, 9-year-old daughter, and 10-year-old son. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 12/09
$15-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.