Herculaneum Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Herculaneum area, there are 235 families seeking care—and 19 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Herculaneum

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun & Friendly Sitter
I'm a mother looking for a part-time job so I can spend more time at home with my baby. I currently work full-time in an ER, and would like a less demanding and less risky job. My son is still an infant, and I'm afraid of continuing my work in the hospital and bringing a virus home to him. I have 8 nieces and nephews who I lived with and helped care for for years. I watched 2 of them every summer (they were elementary school age at the time), all through high school and college. I'm comfortable caring for children of all ages and genuinely love kids. My favorite activities with them are arts & crafts and music (I can read music and play 3 instruments). I have my own car, and am a responsible, 24-year-old married woman. As I am sacrificing my stable job for the well-being of my child, I understand and respect any wishes and/or concerns you may have for your children. I would love to meet you and your little ones to see if we would be a good team! :)
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
10 Yrs With Special Needs Education. Foster Care Special Care
I have worked over 10 years working with special needs children and teens. Wheel chair reposition or remove. Bathroom. High and low autism. I loved working with the children. I worked with pre k to high school. I helped the child participate in all activities. What fun to see the child enjoy with everyone else.
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Fun, And Experienced Caregiver!
I have worked as a nanny for over 3 years. I have worked for 2 families consistently within these three years. I have cared for children from 7 years old to 14. I am fun, caring, and reliable. I have my own car, and am servsafe certified! I am skilled at meal preparation, and am knowledgeable on housekeeping. I have open availability during the week!
$12-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Herculaneum. This would be a part time position 3-4 days a week. We would prefer a nanny who has experience working with children, their own car, who does not smoke (or uses any drugs), who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.
time Full Time
Starts 01/13
$12-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.