Gerald Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Gerald area, there are 110 families seeking care—and 44 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Gerald

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Caring For Kids One Smile At A Time
Over the course of the past few years, I have been blessed with many cousins. As I have watched them blossom from infants, to toddlers, to teenagers, I have been able to experience lots of colorful memories along the way, including many life lessons! I have cared for children of many ages, from newborn to early teens. I am CPR certified. I have also taken courses in early child development as well. Putting your mind at ease and making sure your children are in safe, capable hands is very important to me! Being able to watch a child flourish and grow is something I've always gravitated toward, which is why babysitting is so close and dear to my heart! Along with tending to your child, I'm more than happy to run errands, assist with pets and do daily house chores for you as well! Happy, healthy kids and a warm, clean home is what I hope to bring to you everyday!
$11-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Mother Of 5
I love kids. I always have. The more the merrier. I have 5 daughters and I am very experienced not only with my own but with friends/family and word of mouth. I have been taking care of kids/babies for as long as I can remember. I am reliable and I know the importance of personal family values. It is your house, your kids, your rules. My daughters ages are 8, 18, 22, 25 & 28! I also have 3 granddaughters & 3 grandsons! I am looking for part time job if possible. I am am a CNA and have worked with the elderly for many years. My best skill as a sitter/nanny is that I treat all children as I treat my own, with love, understanding and patience. I am experienced in teaching preschool and toddlers basics.
$10-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Big Personality, Strong Character, Smiley.
Hello, I've been employed in In Home Services for 18 plus years & I'm excited to be moving to the area looking for new employment. I'm dependable, honest, and a hard worker. My previous employment has always included daily household chores & some deep cleaning. Willing to do most whatever is needed. Can do daily, weekly, bi weekly, monthly. I'm also very flexible in time.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.