Belton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Belton area, there are 2,173 families seeking care—and 217 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Belton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Crafts. I am currently pursuing a degree in Elementary Education, and will finish my associates Fall 2021. Children are one of my biggest passions in life and I want to help them succeed and have fun.
$15-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I like working with kids because I enjoy watching them learn new things and experience new things around them. I started working with kids when I was in elementary school, I would help my mom take care of my younger sisters. In college I worked at a daycare for 2 and a half years I worked with kids ages 2 months to 5 years old. In my spare time, I like to hang out with my friend mostly. I also enjoy spending time by myself at parks or going out to dinner and exploring the city.
$15-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Friend To Older Folks - With Lots Of Experience As A Bonus!
For the past 9 years, I have worked as a Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant in the same long term care home. I love my time with the residents and pride myself on getting to know their individual wants and needs and then serving as an advocate for them. I have experience caring for individuals with dementia, those who may need more extensive physical assistance, and also folks who just love to tell stories and need a companion. I am excited to put my knowledge and skills to work in a more one on one setting. I recognize how difficult it can be to find someone trustworthy to care for your family member. I look forward to speaking with you further regarding how I can be of assistance to you and your loved one.
$25-30/hr
9 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a basic clean--hardwood floors swept and mopped, rugs vacuumed, countertops wiped off, windows and bathrooms cleaned. If mutually agreeable, we would consider moving this to a recurring basis.
time One Time
Starts 12/03
$15-25/hr
provider
Seeking a nanny near Belton for 1 child. Hoping you can start immediately! Some light housekeeping is required. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! Occasional assistance with laundry would be great. We are a new family of three as we welcomed our miracle baby in September of 2021. We are looking for a Nanny, that is fluent in American Sign Language and/or Spanish to aid in teaching our son as he develops. We live on 10 acres outside of Belton, MO. We love being outdoors; we have access to a pond for fishing, we also have chickens and a large garden. Our Nanny would have a live-in option, with their own living quarters as we have a beautiful 320 sq foot cabin behind our home that is fully furnished, has a full kitchen and bathroom. Dad works out of shop that is attached to main home and Mom
time Part Time
Starts 12/13
$10-18/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.