Rogers Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rogers area, there are 1,362 families seeking care—and 89 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rogers

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Looking For A Family Who Needs An Extra Hand!
I like working with kids because they keep me on my toes and I love building a connection with children and learning something new each and everyday. I'm looking for a job that is flexible with my current work schedule, a family who is consistent, & caring. I started working with kids when I was 16 years old in a daycare setting , I have nannied multiple families and worked in childcare for a little over 2 years now! In my spare time, I like to hang out with friends. Go on adventures, sleep and go on walks! One thing you should know about me is I am a hard worker and am super understanding, I will always go out of my way for a child and their families & I am always willing to take on new tasks. My skills include caregiving for a child, being compassionate & loving.
$13-50/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a graduate student working on my master's in social work with a concentration in children and families at the U! I have been a summer camp counselor for the last 5 years, have had internships working with children and children with disabilities! I love being creative and planning fun activities!
$17-27/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I have been taking care of child since I was 15 years old. All through high school and college I babysat or nannied. I went to college for early childhood because I love showing and teaching child new things. When I was in college I worked at Kindercare for 3 year. I loved the experience but there was just something missing so I decided to leave and try nannying again. I love doing arts and crafts, so if I watch your kids be prepared for lot of art projects on the fridge. I also have lots of fun educational games that I would bring and play with the kids. I'm comfortable doing any kind of chores, errands, and anything to help you out when I'm watching the kids.
$17-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for someone to care for our 3 kiddos occasionally! Both parents work outside the home so care is generally needed once or twice a week from 6 a.m. to 3 p.m. and some weeks not at all! Care is primarily for a 1-year-old as the other 2 kids are in school! Message me if this sounds like it could work for you! Thank you!
time Full Time
Starts 11/22
$13-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
About who needs care: I am having surgery and must have an adult drive me to and from and be with me for 24 hours after the surgery. About the care needs: Just need a quiet, gentle person. I will likely sleep most of the time. The person will need to listen to the instructions from the nurses and will need to help me implement those instructions. The person must be vaccinated for Covid and willing to wear a mask in the vehicle and when in close proximity to me. Services needed include: companionship.
time One Time
Starts 12/06
$18-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.