Osseo Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Osseo area, there are 2,148 families seeking care—and 526 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Osseo

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Sitter
Hi! My name is Grace and I'm currently a 19-year-old college student looking to become a nanny. I'm a positive and helpful caretaker who enjoys being around kids. I have experience working with kids at a local daycare for about a year. side note: I currently do not have a driver's license or my own transportation.
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Former Teacher With Excellent Tutor Skills
I have 13 years of classroom teaching experience in the areas of Biology, Anatomy and Physiology, Chemistry, Environmental Science, and Life Science. I also taught Special Education with an emphasis on math and science. I am able to make content fun and easy to learn.
$16-21/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Household Manager
I have a passion for helping people. I enjoy cleaning and organizing. I have helped people with routine cleaning, sorting items for downsizing, prepping for garage sales and packing/unpacking during a move.
$15-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My name is Adam and I live in Maple Grove. I have a spinal cord injury and use a power wheelchair. I'm looking for a PCA to work 2-2 and a half hours in the morning on Thursdays, Fridays, and maybe the occasional Saturday and/or Sunday if you are available. Thursday and Friday hours would be from 6:45 a.m. to about 8:45 am, weekend hours would be 7:15 a.m. to about 9:15 a.m. I need someone that is reliable, compassionate and caring. This is a great job for student nurses, physical therapists, or anyone that likes helping people. No experience necessary, training will be provided. Job duties include: Range of motion Catheter care Dressing Assist with grooming You will be hired and paid through an agency. Pay rate is about $15/hr. Non-smokers please.
time Part Time
Starts 01/23
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a part-time caregiver/PCA for our 11-year-old son with Autism Spectrum Disorder, Mental Illness, Sensory Integration Disorder in Osseo. Ideal match will meet the requirements below. Flexible scheduling averaging 20 hours per week Looking for help mostly in the evenings Need to be positive, have a sense of humor and able to deal calmly with difficult behaviors Other children will be in the home but not your responsibility
time Part Time
Starts 02/01
$11-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.