Inver Grove Heights Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Inver Grove Heights area, there are 2,396 families seeking care—and 220 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Inver Grove Heights

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have on and off experience through the years with babysitting and nannying. I have a happy, healthy, and eager to socialize 6-month-old daughter. She would need to accompany me. I can help with Light Housekeeping. We enjoy -crafts -being active outside and take long walks -montessori based learning -natural lifestyle
$15-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I have always had a passion for caring for children. I am in school now to become a nurse and I know I want to work with babies and children, more specifically labor and delivery or postpartum. I have several years of previous babysitting experience, from watching my baby cousins all the time. I have worked in a professional daycare setting for over 3 years and have worked with ages 3 months to 5 years old. I have a true interest in caring for babies and toddlers because I love to help them learn, grow and discover all there is in the world. I am CPR certified.
$15-30/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a senior at Simley High School. I have 3 years of experience of babysitting my two 5-year-old neighbors. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Cooking/Meal Preparation. I can help with online schooling/ help getting ready in the morning for school! I am very flexible and love to be around children.
$11-18/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a part-time caregiver for our 20-year-old son with Autism, Developmental Delays in IGH. Ideal match will meet the requirements below. Experience is a must. We use a company for payroll you will need to pass a background check Our son loves to go for walks and be outside we are looking for people who are naturally active. Start as soon as possible
time Part Time
Starts 01/29
$17-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking hands-on care near Inver Grove Heights for my mother in her 70s. We would prefer someone who can handle light housekeeping, laundry, changing of linens, companionship, shopping for groceries or running errands, and especially meal prep. Applicant must have own, reliable transportation, be prompt, reliable, trustworthy, show up when scheduled, and comfortable with dogs and sometimes stubborn patient!! References a must!
time Part Time
Starts 01/19
$20-30/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.