Circle Pines Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Circle Pines area, there are 1,252 families seeking care—and 415 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Circle Pines

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Playful, Funny, And Great Entertainer
Hello everyone :) I am Taylor, a current junior attending Minnesota State Mankato. I am a Mass Media major with an emphasis in Public Relations, so my plans one day is to work PR for a major company or professional sports team. I also play division 1 hockey for the women's team here at Mankato and would love to see you guys in the stands someday!! I am new to Care. com so that is why there will be no listed experience or reviews on my page! I have been babysitting both the little girls and boys in my family for the past five years, ever since they were newborn babies. I have my own car, a blue Ford Escape... very fun and safe little SUV, so I am able to do carpool, travel, drop-offs, pick-ups, etc. I am able to cook anything you would want your children to have, whether it be something simple from Mac n cheese or something a little on the healthier side ;) I hope you consider my profile!
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I have watched many kids in all age ranges. I am very comfortable with kids of all ages. Growing up I was always babysitting my cousins age newborn- 12 years old. The past three summers I was a nanny for a family with two girls. They were 7 and 9 years old when I started and when I ended they were 9 and 11 years old.
$11-16/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
I have worked as a para before with kindergarten kids on the autism spectrum. I am currently learning ASL. I am going to school to become a speech language pathologist. I have been a nanny to a family with two sets of multiples for the past 5 years. I have also worked as an aide in a preschool classroom in both the 3-year-old room and the 4-year-old room. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I recently returned from working at Disney world in Orlando for a semester. I am a dancer and have taught many dance classes to many different aged kids before. I am very passionate about the children I work with and strive to make positive memories with them.
$13-18/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Home needs a part-time house cleaner, 1x every 2-3weeks . Ideal match will meet the requirements below. Can you provide your own cleaning supplies (detergents, etc)? Bathroom Cleaning Vacuuming and/or mopping Kitchen Cleaning Dusting General Room Cleaning Organization (beyond standard tidying). Would like to make sure floor and corners are really clean. I would like someone that picks up toys and such and not just vacuums around things. I have a split level house with 3 bedrooms on top w/ 2 bathrooms, the downstairs has another bathroom and 2 bedrooms that won't be used.
time Part Time
Starts 09/16
$10-19/hr
provider
Looking for a part-time caregiver for our Youth family member with Cognitive Disabilities, Mobility Challenges, Developmental Delays in Circle Pines. Ideal match will meet the requirements below. Hi, We are in search of some help for a couple of evenings each week. A (our daughter) is 9 years old and has Rett Syndrome. She has very limited mobility, and little hand use. She does not talk but uses her eyes. She needs help to eat and toilet. She does require some lifting (about 40 pounds). She is usually a happy and loving little girl who needs some extra help. We'd love to meet you. Thank you Andrea (mom)
time Part Time
Starts 09/11
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.