Center City Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Center City area, there are 105 families seeking care—and 13 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Center City

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My name is Alecia and I'm a recent grad with a degree in Psychology. I have professional experience working with seniors as a homemaker/companion (about 6 months) where I assisted with daily household tasks such as washing dishes, sweeping, mopping, laundry, etc. I was also a companion for them so I spent time playing games, conversing, going for walks, etc. Other than professionally, I have personal experience taking care of my grandma when she broke her collar bone. I helped with meal prep, grocery shopping, transportation to/from appointments or different grocery stores, and I also helped with daily cares such as bathing and dressing.
$15-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Part Time Care Giver
I am a online student at the University of Wisconsin Superior. Going for a social work bachelors degree. I have experience working with newborns too age 10. I love working will all ages but especially love the little ones! I have my own transportation and I am CPR certified for infants and adults.
$10-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
(6)
(6)
Child Care
I am a formerly licensed child care provider from Minnesota. I have worked in the childcare industry for the last nine years and considered myself to be a professional, experienced, self-motivated, organized, patient, calm and dependable with high energy and an adventurous individual. I have found taking care of children to be a worthwhile experience. I love children of all ages, and I have the expertise to provide them with the loving and nurturing attention they deserve. I have experience planning and implementing activities that are both fun and educational. I do believe in a structured environment with scheduled activities including arts and crafts, pretend play and outdoor time based on the child's age. Some of my hobbies include hiking, fishing, canoeing, camping, biking, gardening, playing board games, arts, and crafts, cooking, organizing and cleaning. I have references available and would love to talk more to see if we could be a great fit.
$15-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.