Cambridge Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Cambridge area, there are 833 families seeking care—and 429 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Cambridge

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! I'm looking to make an extra income to save because I'm going to China to teach kids and teens! I'm detail oriented, self-motivated, clean, and organized individual. I like to clean and keep things organized but I mainly like to help people and help them in any way I can. I enjoy kids and pets and working with them isn't an issue for me! I will clean through your living room, kitchen, bathroom, and other areas you may want cleaned and organized! I am thorough and will leave no trace of a dust bunny or cobweb behind!
$15-30/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
Responsible Yet Fun Sitter
Since high school I have taken child development class and did well on it. Since I have baby sat many kids ranging from new born to preteen. I am currently a stay at home mom with my 8-year-old son. I love working with kids. I believe kids need fun in their life and good structure. Would love a chance to work with you and make a difference in your child's life.
$14-18/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Cheerful And Ready To Help And Have Fun :)
I currently work at setting 4 school with kids ages 11-21. In my class we have kids with EBD and DCD and ASD all non verbal who require help being changed in the bathroom. I love my work but would love some extra hours. Before this job I was briefly working in daycare with 11-13 month old and before that I was a volunteer for 2 months in Madrid Spain with non verbal ASD adults which is where I discovered my passion!
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a nanny for our three kiddos. We have a son who is 9 months, a 3-year-old daughter, and 6-year-old daughter who is in school full time. We are looking for someone is comfortable with dogs as we have two, has their own reliable transportation, and loves to be active as our kiddos are very energetic and active! Someone who likes to do crafts, puzzles, will work with our little ones on colors and letters, reading etc. and likes to keep busy. Light housework would be great as we do like our house pretty organized. (Rinse off the dishes you use, fold kiddos clothes, just make sure the house is back in order when the day is over, etc) nothing to hard! Please send us a message if this sounds like you! We look forward to meet you!
time Full Time
Starts 01/23
$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Searching for a dependable house cleaner and helper, one half-day per week (Actual day can be discussed. Tues or Sun are listed). General Room Cleaning; Garage and Yard work; Dog walking are all part of the job for right person.
time Part Time
Starts 01/28
$10-12/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.